Quaderni del Laboratorio MIRAGE

Libreria Musicale Italiana launched the series Quaderni del Laboratorio MIRAGE in 2010 with Luigi Nono: studi, edizioni, testimonianze. Edited by Luca Cossettini, the volume includes essays by Cossettini, Nicola Buso, Laurent Feneyrou, and Roberto Calabretto.

Leave a comment

Filed under 20th- and 21st-century music, New series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.